Easy Street

Easy Street

I started this year’s mystery with Quiltville.com right after Thanksgiving. This is the first year I have been able to keep up with the clues and get the top put together in a timely manner. On Wednesday I finally managed to sew all the blocks into a top.
This year we are having a very cold and snowy winter so the heat pump isn’t able to keep my quilt room warm enough for me to sew out there. Once it warms up enough I’ll be able to put borders on and get it quilted.

Is anyone besides me having trouble putting a picture on blogspot from your computer?

About bedofrosesmq

I am a machine quilter of 27 years. I also knit, crochet, and read. In 2010 we moved from WA to ID. I have 1 husband, 2 kids, 3 grands 2 great grand and 3 cats and one dog. I have been busy making quilts and selling Accuquilt products.
Image | This entry was posted in Machine Quilting. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Easy Street

  1. Gail says:

    I am having problems. (with posting photos that is)

  2. Janet O. says:

    Looks like a good job on Easy Street. I have read of others having problems posting photos lately, but so far it hasn’t happened to me. This is a link to a post where someone was having problems and others offered suggestions. I know in a later post Julia said Pokey’s comment had led her to something that helped.
    http://creativeribbons.blogspot.com/2013/01/blogger-is-not-being-nice-please-help.html

Leave a Reply

